Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members



Mrs. Gina Phillipps Black, LLB
Myers, Fletcher & Gordon




Miss Michelle Parkins
Principal Director
Economic Planning & Policy Division Ministry of Industry, Investment & Commerce

Mr. Aayon Cruickshank
Senior Director, International Trade Relations
Ministry of Finance and Public Service
(MOF Representative)

Mr. John Robinson, CD, JP
Financial Services Commission

Professor Sean Thorpe, PhD
Head of School of Computing
University of Technology

Ms. Novelette Grant, OD, JP
Deputy Commissioner of Police (Retired)

Mr Kim Clarke
Maritime & Transport Services Limited



About us

Mission Statement
To facilitate trade, protect our borders, optimise revenue collection, through collaborative border management and delivery of high quality customer services and to develop and maintain a team of motivated professional and competent staff.


Jamaica Customs Agency

Customs House
Myers Wharf,
Newport East, Kingston 15
Phone: 876 922 5140-8 | 922 8770-3

Corporate Office
2-4 King Street, Kingston
Phone: 876 948 5151

Opening Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm

Follow Us      Twitter   Twitter